Search found 2200 matches

by mrpipster
Thu Apr 18, 2024 3:58 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Old Henry
Replies: 2
Views: 275

Old Henry

Has anyone here seen this? It looks promising.

by mrpipster
Sat Apr 13, 2024 5:52 pm
Forum: General Pipe Smoking
Topic: Tobacco Slump
Replies: 27
Views: 1550

Re: Tobacco Slump

Try a blend with a silly name. Maybe it will make ya chuckle a bit. Therefore enjoying the experience more! Or maybe not. Just a thought.
by mrpipster
Tue Apr 09, 2024 2:21 pm
Forum: Pipe Tobacco
Topic: Burley London Blend
Replies: 4
Views: 213

Burley London Blend

by mrpipster
Thu Apr 04, 2024 4:48 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Ever seen these?
Replies: 2
Views: 364

Ever seen these?

I'm tempted to buy one just because.

https://cottonmouthnicotine.com/
by mrpipster
Wed Apr 03, 2024 9:13 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Apology to Ruff
Replies: 14
Views: 847

Re: Apology to Ruff

I do not. Sorry. I opened the package to see if anything needed to be jared. It was really hectic here. It was a very generous gift though I assure you.
by mrpipster
Mon Apr 01, 2024 7:19 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Apology to Ruff
Replies: 14
Views: 847

Re: Apology to Ruff

I love that avatar @Piping Abe
by mrpipster
Sat Mar 30, 2024 6:56 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Easter
Replies: 2
Views: 345

Happy Easter

I have been a way a while. Still remember me?
by mrpipster
Fri Mar 29, 2024 8:43 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Apology to Ruff
Replies: 14
Views: 847

Apology to Ruff

Thanks for the secret santa gifts. Sorry this is so late in coming.
I have had something come up in life that required my full attention.
by mrpipster
Thu Nov 09, 2023 3:10 pm
Forum: General Pipe Smoking
Topic: Carey magic inch pipe
Replies: 3
Views: 657

Re: Carey magic inch pipe

I dont like these. I cant get a good draw either.
by mrpipster
Tue Oct 31, 2023 8:06 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Halloween Candy
Replies: 31
Views: 1213

Re: Halloween Candy

2 hours at 46 degrees and 22 kids. I'm done.